Latest Products http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com Latest Products Sat, 25 Sep 2021 12:52:37 +0530 en-us http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com Industrial Blower http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/industrial-blower.htm http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/industrial-blower.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High efficiency High pressur Axial Fans http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/axial-fans.htm http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/axial-fans.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Pedestal Fan http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/industrial-pedestal-fan.htm http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/industrial-pedestal-fan.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High speed Noise less Tube Axial Fan http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/tube-axial-fan.htm http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/tube-axial-fan.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High velocity High pressure Industrial Air Blower http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/industrial-air-blower.htm http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/industrial-air-blower.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Casting Blade http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/casting-blade.htm http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/casting-blade.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Axial Cooling Fan http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/axial-cooling-fan.htm http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/axial-cooling-fan.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High speed Long life High velocity Axial Flow Fan http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/axial-flow-fan.htm http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/axial-flow-fan.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Circulator Pedestal Fan http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/air-circulator-pedestal-fan.htm http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/air-circulator-pedestal-fan.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Axial Impeller http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/axial-impeller.htm http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/axial-impeller.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dust Suppression System http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/dust-suppression-system.htm http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/dust-suppression-system.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Axial Blower http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/axial-blower.htm http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/axial-blower.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fan Blade http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/fan-blade.htm http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/fan-blade.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Suction Blower http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/centrifugal-suction-blower.htm http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/centrifugal-suction-blower.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blowers http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/blowers.htm http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/blowers.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Fans http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/industrial-fans.htm http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/industrial-fans.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Washer http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/air-washer.htm http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/air-washer.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jet Fan http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/jet-fan.htm http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/jet-fan.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Motorized Roof Extractors http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/motorized-roof-extractors.htm http://www.kabiraelectrotech.com/motorized-roof-extractors.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Counted amid one of the eminent firm, we have been instrumental in presenting a top class consignment of products including Turbine Ventilator, Turbo Ventilator, Roof Ventilator, Wind Ventilator, Inline Circulation Fan and many more. Developed in tune with thee quality principles set by the market, these are accessible with us in a number of sizes and dimensional specifications to choose from.